Глобальный и отмеченный наградами

Лучшая в своем классе круглосуточная авиационная и аэрокосмическая логистика

Специализированные решения для транспортировки срочного инвентаря, от авиационных двигателей и специальной авионики до компонентов и расходных материалов.

Решения для всех ваших срочных логистических задач

B&H Worldwide играет жизненно важную роль в авиационном и аэрокосмическом сообществе, имея проверенный опыт предоставления исключительных услуг AOG, критически важных и стандартных логистических услуг.

Наш опыт

Обладая более чем 33-летним опытом работы в сфере авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики, B&H Worldwide стала признанным независимым лидером рынка. Наш набор услуг разработан для удовлетворения ваших уникальных потребностей. критичный по времени нужно любое время дня и ночи.

100% авиация и космонавтика

B&H Worldwide предоставляет комплексные логистические решения для транспортировки аэрокосмических компонентов любого размера и любого описания в любую точку мира. Мы уникальны тем, что специализируемся исключительно на авиастроении и аэрокосмическом рынке.

Независимый специалист

Поскольку мы независимы, мы можем выбрать оптимальную сеть для ваших требований к экспресс-доставке или грузоперевозкам, а также выбрать сети, которые соответствуют строгим уровням обслуживания. В выгода нашей независимости означает, что вы не ограничены какой-либо одной сетью.

24/7 365

Мы работаем по всему миру из наших стратегически расположенных центров при поддержке наших узкоспециализированных глобальных Центры отгрузки AOG, B&H обеспечивает лучшую в отрасли поддержку для всех ваших критических потребностей в обслуживании 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году.

Обладая более чем 33-летним опытом работы в сфере авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики, B&H Worldwide стала признанным независимым лидером рынка. Наш набор услуг разработан для удовлетворения ваших уникальных потребностей. критичный по времени нужно любое время дня и ночи.

B&H Worldwide предоставляет комплексные логистические решения для транспортировки аэрокосмических компонентов любого размера и любого описания в любую точку мира. Мы уникальны тем, что специализируемся исключительно на авиастроении и аэрокосмическом рынке.

Поскольку мы независимы, мы можем выбрать оптимальную сеть для ваших требований к экспресс-доставке или грузоперевозкам, а также выбрать сети, которые соответствуют строгим уровням обслуживания. В выгода нашей независимости означает, что вы не ограничены какой-либо одной сетью.

Мы работаем по всему миру из наших стратегически расположенных центров при поддержке наших узкоспециализированных глобальных Центры отгрузки AOG, B&H обеспечивает лучшую в отрасли поддержку для всех ваших критических потребностей в обслуживании 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году.

Наши сервисы

queens-award-logo

награда королевы

LRQA certified

Приверженность качеству

best-in-class-global-aerospace-logistics-company-award

Лучших в своем классе

Преимущество B&H

Исключительно для авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики

Глобальный и независимый

Уникальная платформа видимости инвентаря

24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю

Наш отраслевой опыт

Airlines

Авиакомпании

MRO’s

ТОиР

Inventory management

Управление запасами

Leasing

Лизинг

Defence

Защита

Private aviation

Частная авиация

Helicopter

Вертолет

OEM’s

OEM

Что говорят наши клиенты

25th – 26th September 2024
Singapore Expo Halls 3 & 4A, Singapore
4th – 6th June 2024
Racv Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast, Australia

AOG и критические логистические центры

24/7 контакт-центры
Региональные контактные центры

Подпишитесь на наши обновления B&H Worldwide

Получайте уведомления о новых статьях и отраслевых новостях

Global & award winning

Best-in-Class 24/7 aviation & aerospace logistics

Specialised solutions for transporting time-critical inventory from aircraft engines and specialist avionics through to components and consumables.

Solutions for all your time-critical logistics needs

B&H Worldwide plays a vital role in the aviation & aerospace community, boasting a proven track-record of delivering exceptional AOG, critical and routine logistics services.

Our experience​

With over 33 years’ experience in the aviation & aerospace logistics industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our suite of services are designed to meet your unique time-critical needs any time of the day or night.

100% aviation & aerospace

B&H Worldwide provides comprehensive logistics solutions for the transportation of aerospace components of any size and any description, anywhere in the world. We are unique in exclusively focusing on the aviation & aerospace market.

Independent specialist

As we’re independent we are able to select the optimal network for your express or freight requirements as well as choosing networks that meet strict service levels. The benefit of our independence means you are not limited to any one network.

24/7 365

Operating across the globe from our strategically located hubs, supported by our highly specialised global AOG shipping centres, B&H provides industry leading support for all your critical service needs, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

With over 33 years’ experience in the aviation & aerospace logistics industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our suite of services are designed to meet your unique time-critical needs any time of the day or night.

B&H Worldwide provides comprehensive logistics solutions for the transportation of aerospace components of any size and any description, anywhere in the world. We are unique in exclusively focusing on the aviation & aerospace market.

As we’re independent we are able to select the optimal network for your express or freight requirements as well as choosing networks that meet strict service levels. The benefit of our independence means you are not limited to any one network.

Operating across the globe from our strategically located hubs, supported by our highly specialised global AOG shipping centres, B&H provides industry leading support for all your critical service needs, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Our services

Award-winning logistics services

We operate and execute to logistics standards above and beyond those considered normal for the industry. The exacting demands of the aviation & aerospace industry, combined with over three decades of hands-on experience, has propelled the company to the top of the class – to Best-in-Class.
best-in-class global aerospace logistics company award

Leading quality accreditations

We are EN 9120:2018 and ISO 9001:2015 accredited throughout the world.
mark-of-trust-ISO-9001+EN-9120-logo-En-GB

The B&H advantage

Exclusive to aviation & aerospace logistics

Global and independent

Unique inventory visibility platform

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Our industry expertise

Airlines

Airlines

MRO’s

MRO’s

Inventory management

Inventory management

Leasing

Leasing

Defence

Defence

Private aviation

Private aviation

Helicopter

Helicopter

OEM’s

OEM’s

What our clients say

Do you need help with aviation & aerospace time-critical shipments?

With over three decades experience solely in the aviation & aerospace industry we’ll select the optimal solution for your AOG shipments, inventory management or routine logistics and provide you with 100% visibility from collection to final destination. Airlines, MRO, stockists and OEM’s rely on us. 

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news