Mondial et primé

La meilleure logistique aéronautique et aérospatiale 24h/24 et 7j/7

Solutions spécialisées pour le transport des stocks à temps critique, des moteurs d'avion et de l'avionique spécialisée aux composants et consommables.

Des solutions pour tous vos besoins logistiques urgents

B&H Worldwide joue un rôle essentiel dans la communauté de l'aviation et de l'aérospatiale, bénéficiant d'une expérience éprouvée dans la fourniture de services logistiques AOG, critiques et de routine exceptionnels.

Notre expérience

Avec plus de 33 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie de la logistique aéronautique et aérospatiale, B&H Worldwide est devenu le leader indépendant reconnu du marché. Notre gamme de services est conçue pour répondre à vos besoins uniques temps critique besoin à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit.

100% aéronautique et aérospatiale

B&H Worldwide fournit des solutions logistiques complètes pour le transport de composants aérospatiaux de toute taille et de toute description, partout dans le monde. Nous sommes uniques en nous concentrant exclusivement sur le marché de l'aviation et de l'aérospatiale.

Spécialiste indépendant

Comme nous sommes indépendants, nous sommes en mesure de sélectionner le réseau optimal pour vos besoins express ou de fret ainsi que de choisir des réseaux qui répondent à des niveaux de service stricts. Les bénéficier à de notre indépendance signifie que vous n'êtes pas limité à un seul réseau.

24/7 365

Opérant dans le monde entier à partir de nos hubs stratégiquement situés, soutenus par notre équipe mondiale hautement spécialisée Centres d'expédition AOG, B&H fournit une assistance de pointe pour tous vos besoins de service critiques, 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an.

Avec plus de 33 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie de la logistique aéronautique et aérospatiale, B&H Worldwide est devenu le leader indépendant reconnu du marché. Notre gamme de services est conçue pour répondre à vos besoins uniques temps critique besoin à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit.

B&H Worldwide fournit des solutions logistiques complètes pour le transport de composants aérospatiaux de toute taille et de toute description, partout dans le monde. Nous sommes uniques en nous concentrant exclusivement sur le marché de l'aviation et de l'aérospatiale.

Comme nous sommes indépendants, nous sommes en mesure de sélectionner le réseau optimal pour vos besoins express ou de fret ainsi que de choisir des réseaux qui répondent à des niveaux de service stricts. Les bénéficier à de notre indépendance signifie que vous n'êtes pas limité à un seul réseau.

Opérant dans le monde entier à partir de nos hubs stratégiquement situés, soutenus par notre équipe mondiale hautement spécialisée Centres d'expédition AOG, B&H fournit une assistance de pointe pour tous vos besoins de service critiques, 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an.

Nos services

queens-award-logo

Prix de la reine

mark-of-trust

Engagement qualité

best-in-class-global-aerospace-logistics-company-award

Meilleur de sa catégorie

L'avantage B&H

Exclusif à la logistique aéronautique et aérospatiale

Mondial et indépendant

Plateforme unique de visibilité des stocks

24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Notre expertise métier

Airlines

Compagnies aériennes

MRO’s

MRO

Inventory management

Gestion de l'inventaire

Leasing

Location

Defence

La défense

Private aviation

Aviation privée

Helicopter

Hélicoptère

OEM’s

OEM

Ce que disent nos clients

Retour haut de page

AOG et centres logistiques critiques

Centres de contact 24h/24 et 7j/7
Centres de contact régionaux

Abonnez-vous à nos mises à jour B&H Worldwide

Soyez informé des nouveaux articles et des nouvelles de l'industrie

Global & award winning

Best-in-Class 24/7 aviation & aerospace logistics

Specialised solutions for transporting time-critical inventory from aircraft engines and specialist avionics through to components and consumables.

Solutions for all your time-critical logistics needs

B&H Worldwide plays a vital role in the aviation & aerospace community, boasting a proven track-record of delivering exceptional AOG, critical and routine logistics services.

Our experience​

With over 33 years’ experience in the aviation & aerospace logistics industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our suite of services are designed to meet your unique time-critical needs any time of the day or night.

100% aviation & aerospace

B&H Worldwide provides comprehensive logistics solutions for the transportation of aerospace components of any size and any description, anywhere in the world. We are unique in exclusively focusing on the aviation & aerospace market.

Independent specialist

As we’re independent we are able to select the optimal network for your express or freight requirements as well as choosing networks that meet strict service levels. The benefit of our independence means you are not limited to any one network.

24/7 365

Operating across the globe from our strategically located hubs, supported by our highly specialised global AOG shipping centres, B&H provides industry leading support for all your critical service needs, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

With over 33 years’ experience in the aviation & aerospace logistics industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our suite of services are designed to meet your unique time-critical needs any time of the day or night.

B&H Worldwide provides comprehensive logistics solutions for the transportation of aerospace components of any size and any description, anywhere in the world. We are unique in exclusively focusing on the aviation & aerospace market.

As we’re independent we are able to select the optimal network for your express or freight requirements as well as choosing networks that meet strict service levels. The benefit of our independence means you are not limited to any one network.

Operating across the globe from our strategically located hubs, supported by our highly specialised global AOG shipping centres, B&H provides industry leading support for all your critical service needs, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Our services

Award-winning logistics services

We operate and execute to logistics standards above and beyond those considered normal for the industry. The exacting demands of the aviation & aerospace industry, combined with over three decades of hands-on experience, has propelled the company to the top of the class – to Best-in-Class.
best-in-class global aerospace logistics company award

Leading quality accreditations

We are EN 9120:2018 and ISO 9001:2015 accredited throughout the world.
mark-of-trust-ISO-9001+EN-9120-logo-En-GB

The B&H advantage

Exclusive to aviation & aerospace logistics

Global and independent

Unique inventory visibility platform

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Our industry expertise

Airlines

Airlines

MRO’s

MRO’s

Inventory management

Inventory management

Leasing

Leasing

Defence

Defence

Private aviation

Private aviation

Helicopter

Helicopter

OEM’s

OEM’s

What our clients say

Do you need help with aviation & aerospace time-critical shipments?

With over three decades experience solely in the aviation & aerospace industry we’ll select the optimal solution for your AOG shipments, inventory management or routine logistics and provide you with 100% visibility from collection to final destination. Airlines, MRO, stockists and OEM’s rely on us. 

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news